from by Naked Ant



knowing none
wanting more
nothing seems to influence the decision
no one objects to the blind eye turned
it's a figurehead at large
but we don't know who's really in charge

knowing none
wanting more
no one says a word in case their voice is heard
to be identified, would have been easier to say they thought they lied
clueless or arrogant, no information goes around
thoughtful and caring then, no one else is found


from Spare Parts, released January 8, 2017
Ben: vocals, guitar, synth (Casio CZ-101)
Mitch: bass
Jason: drums



all rights reserved


Naked Ant Mount Laurel, New Jersey

Hello Whirled = Ben (vocals, guitar, bass)
22 = Jason (drums, piano, vocals)
KHZC = Mitch (bass, guitar, synths)

contact / help

Contact Naked Ant

Streaming and
Download help